play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshingly good used car dealer

    By claire G on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience from the start. Always a risk handing over thousands of pounds to a complete stranger but was so relieved how honest and trustworthy Mark was. It’s how all used car sellers should be! Usually you always have to keep your wits about you so you don’t get conned with something! Car was just as described. Would not hesitate to buy from again, in fact I’m keeping an eye out for a second car from him already. Thanks for a straightforward transaction.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By arianne W on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very professional and helpful, which made buying a car by myself for the first time very easy


  • 5

    White golf tdi convertible

    By gary L on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and honest, pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    5 out of 5 - love my new Jag.

    By arthur T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hands down the best experience i have ever had buying a car. 5 out of 5. Not pushy , had lots of time for me. Love my new Jag.


  • 5

    Very helpful and straightforward

    By helen G on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and helpful. Car was just what I was looking for, in excellent condition and at a very good price.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By yvonne P on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the process of buying my car was made simple. The guys were friendly and knowledgable about all aspects of the transaction. I am very pleased with the car I have purchased and would certainly recommend New Age Motor Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Great, friendly and trustworthy.

    By phillip B on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finally after dealing with dealerships for months looking for the right car, Mark instantly gave me that, "this is right" feeling. So many dealiships failed to realise that they are not just selling a car, but selling me confidence that they are a reputable, long standing and trustworthy dealer. The car is great, perfectly described, infact better. Mark communicated brilliantly and was happy to go the extra mile. His delivery driver Dave was also a top bloke. You can buy with confidence from these guys that's for sure. Thanks Mark


  • 5

    A Painless Experience

    By sophie M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased 2 cars from this seller & not pushy. Sells cars at the advertised price & very helpful. Didn't try the hard sell which is so off putting with many car sales men & would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By lucy S on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The contact was extremely helpful, friendly and the car is in wonderful condition.


  • 5

    Seat Alhambra

    By marcin N on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 ***** HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL.