play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By gemma W on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made an appointment at very short notice during a weekend and purchased the exact car that I required.


  • 5

    Honda civic 2012

    By lukasz T on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, very honest seller, definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish!

    By caroline D on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a smooth transaction the whole was through. Mark answered the phone straight away, kept in contact and was happy to help with any questions o had. Worked around me for a viewing, was polite and efficient. I absolutely love the car! Fair price and as described.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Max S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with -- completely reliable all the way through the process. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Amazing trader and trustworthy

    By Mustafa J on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service and trustworthy Highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jade E on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jamie W on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guy was extremely honest and very genuine. All round nice fella. The cars he was selling looked amazing. He got back to me very quickly and delivered the car to my house the whole experience was a joy and very easy and simple. Definitely recommend this gentleman.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Jennifer A on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the start, car was exactly as described and at a great price.


  • 5

    Great Experience - highly recommend

    By nakita D on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase. Honest and no pressure at all when looking. Would use again and highly recommend!


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful

    By Anna N on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was very efficient and helpful and the process was all clear and paperwork thorough. Would definitely go back if we needed another car.