play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By karen T on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very genuine and helpful. He made the car buying experience very pleasant. Not pushy at all. I had a few issues arise after purchasing the car but Mark resolved them without an questions. I’d definitely recommend buying a car from him.


  • 5

    A very good company !!

    By David M on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent, professional & excellent service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashleigh M on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience- Overall very helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Very pleased with how the sale was done ,

    By jennifer B on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy sale very happy with the car, I would definitely use Age motor sales again.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Nicola W on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great car with no faults. Thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing service from the start

    By Alan D on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from the start, amazing communication and was always put first. From the first call the car was put through a new MOT and service and delivered all within 24 hours. I can’t thank the owners enough.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    By tommy S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Recommended. Immaculate car was sold.


  • 5

    Brilliant service 5*

    By hayden O on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No problems whatsoever love the car and seller was amazing very helpful Can’t fault anything thank you so much. 5*


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By damian B on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure from start to finish, no pressure and straight forward. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great trader

    By kiran B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, quick and easy sale! Everything explained and forms filled if for you! Great car! Friendly salesman!