play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Seller

    By Syed R on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car described well and dealed well. Excellent service and experience with New Age Motors. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good as it gets

    By victor S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a great guy and done everything he could to help me. I would recommend him to anyone and I would buy from him again


  • 5

    Great service.

    By christopher C on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m extremely happy with my purchase, and the service I received. Mark was knowledgable, personable and very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Alison M on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and there was no pressure to buy. The car was as described and I am delighted with it. The whole process including part exchanging my car was easy and Mark was professional throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bmw 320i xdrive se

    By scott R on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By amy F on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!


  • 5

    Amazing Car Deal

    By mishael O on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This car dealer is fantastic & honest. I bought a Ford Fiesta from him over the phone. I didn't know what to expect. He was very helpful and willing to answer my questions as honest as possible. He travelled miles to deliver the fiesta to my house. I got more than I expected. All round clean car, better than what I saw on pictures. Definitely I will recommend him to friends.


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Jeff G on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpfull, the car came in a really good condition, he sanitizers it so in all great sernvice, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great service - would highly recommend

    By joseph L on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase, very knowledgable and reliable. Would highly recommend. No pressure whatsoever, made the process very easy!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By estelle L on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a pleasure to deal with, great service and I love my new car!!