play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Car Deal

    By mishael O on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This car dealer is fantastic & honest. I bought a Ford Fiesta from him over the phone. I didn't know what to expect. He was very helpful and willing to answer my questions as honest as possible. He travelled miles to deliver the fiesta to my house. I got more than I expected. All round clean car, better than what I saw on pictures. Definitely I will recommend him to friends.


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Jeff G on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpfull, the car came in a really good condition, he sanitizers it so in all great sernvice, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great service - would highly recommend

    By joseph L on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase, very knowledgable and reliable. Would highly recommend. No pressure whatsoever, made the process very easy!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By estelle L on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a pleasure to deal with, great service and I love my new car!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By gemma W on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made an appointment at very short notice during a weekend and purchased the exact car that I required.


  • 5

    Honda civic 2012

    By lukasz T on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, very honest seller, definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish!

    By caroline D on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a smooth transaction the whole was through. Mark answered the phone straight away, kept in contact and was happy to help with any questions o had. Worked around me for a viewing, was polite and efficient. I absolutely love the car! Fair price and as described.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Max S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with -- completely reliable all the way through the process. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Amazing trader and trustworthy

    By Mustafa J on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service and trustworthy Highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jade E on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.