play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value car, helpful & courteous service.

    By ralph B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service and great value & spotlessly clean vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By rosie B on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process from start to finish with a fair price. Very happy with the car and the service provided


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By mark C on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good communication and service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Extemely Helpful.

    By luke S on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy to assist despite me not fully explaining the situation before I got there. Purchase went through without problems. Car in perfect condition/drives excellently. Would Recommend.


  • 5

    Really delighted with my new car

    By june O on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made my purchasing a vehicle a very easy experience, very welcoming no hard selling and really down to earth . My daughter is going to go back to talk about purchasing a new car as she saw some really lovely cars and owner talked her through lots of options very helpful .


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By ledian H on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , really helpful seller and very trustworthy.


  • 5

    Peugot 2008

    By andrew S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was informative polite and very helpful car was off a good standard


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer very honest :) :)

    By antonio C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from an honest and friendly dealer .. Great bloke


  • 5

    Xf jaguar

    By andy T on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality vehicle Mark was a pleasant and helpful person 100%


  • 5

    A plesant experience

    By elaine M on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Sales Ltd were very easy to deal with and amenable to all requests. Communication was very good, and as before, it was a pleasure doing business