play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugot 2008

    By andrew S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was informative polite and very helpful car was off a good standard


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer very honest :) :)

    By antonio C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from an honest and friendly dealer .. Great bloke


  • 5

    Xf jaguar

    By andy T on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality vehicle Mark was a pleasant and helpful person 100%


  • 5

    A plesant experience

    By elaine M on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Sales Ltd were very easy to deal with and amenable to all requests. Communication was very good, and as before, it was a pleasure doing business


  • 5

    Five Star Seller

    By Syed R on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car described well and dealed well. Excellent service and experience with New Age Motors. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good as it gets

    By victor S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a great guy and done everything he could to help me. I would recommend him to anyone and I would buy from him again


  • 5

    Great service.

    By christopher C on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m extremely happy with my purchase, and the service I received. Mark was knowledgable, personable and very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Alison M on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and there was no pressure to buy. The car was as described and I am delighted with it. The whole process including part exchanging my car was easy and Mark was professional throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bmw 320i xdrive se

    By scott R on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By amy F on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend him to friends and family!