play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Age Motors Discovery bought November 2020

    By Christine P on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying a car from New Age Motors was professional & The gentleman who we dealt with was a pleasure to deal with. There was no hard sell and having now had the car a few months we cannot fault it. Definitely trustworthy, something that can be hard to find these days. We bought during Covid times & he had in place all safety recommendations. Would recommend any one to consider buying from this company.


  • 5

    You can trust them ☺️

    By Melisa M on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guy that works there whose name begins with an M. Ask for him! Delivered it quickly too.


  • 5

    Car sale for jaguar

    By DAVID P on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful . Good and friendly service and advice


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Alison R on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Car delivered within 2 days. Very friendly.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By tracy M on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, honest and painless, what more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By michael G on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly approach and very straightforward


  • 5

    Toyota Auris 1.2 automatic

    By Said A on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. Got my car delivered on time without problem. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By marinder G on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service all round. Very prompt transaction.


  • 5

    Great service

    By karen B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car was brought to me as I had no car, plus also due to Covid-19 they made sure strict measures where in place, small issue with car but was rectified immediately


  • 5

    Great service

    By simon P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient .Delivered car to us and took ours in px.Thanks Mark car is excellent 👍