play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.7

All 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 5 service and honesty!

    By dragos dobre on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying a car from here. The experience was great! Expect honesty and and helpful advice. Brought the car to me when i needed it. Please give it a try and you wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward dealings with the owner. Part exchange went well. The condition of the vehicles was well explained and the handover process was quick. Now the happy owner of a great 7-year-old car. Thanks!


  • 5

    By robin bezer on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy hassle free purchase no pressure would certainly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great services


  • 5

    By doug mckinlay on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark From New Age Motors was very easy to deal with. The car I bought was just as described and having had it a couple of weeks I’m very happy with it. Mark was knowledgeable and the sale was hassle free. A nice guy and will check out New Age Motors next time I’m looking for a vehicle.


  • 5

    Honest & genuine

    By Vicky Allison on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was open & honest throughout the sale. Felt no pressure to buy, very smooth transaction. Incredibly happy with my new car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top company

    By liga senkevica on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start


  • 5

    Ace!

    By vicky mycroft on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was so helpful and amazing throughout the whole process. Thank you again Mark


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction!


  • 5

    By Barry Allen on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Fair pricing and completely transparent throughout the whole process. A pleasure to deal with.