play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    shows honesty and integrity

    By jenny clough on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very honest, would highly recommend


  • 5

    great car buying experience

    By daniel M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer, spot on descripton of car on advert, and great comunication. one of the very few honest second hand car dealers left.


  • 5

    Great experience nice guy to deal with

    By mark C on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience car was delivered to my address and dealer explained everything about how to tax the vehicle very smooth transaction


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By john S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good to get picked up from the station as the cars are stored outside of town in a lock up. The car I was viewing was ready to test drive. I did buy it and transfer was Completed online. Payment is by bank transfer only, no cards. Car had a couple of issues which I tried for discount on but he would not barter so be prepared to pay advertised price. I am still waiting for the warranty paperwork.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 01/04/21

    Sorry but a 16yr old Jag done 60k that was described exactly and just because I dont take credit cards and wont haggle does that mean I am doing something wrong. I even stated that if you was not happy in any way then you was under no pressure to even buy the car let alone click and collect and your warranty was sent before you left your review, but you failed to read your emails and yet you now own a very nice jag and I now own a average review. Still cant please everyone. Best ok luck and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edgaras K on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service 👏 I was pleased to meet seller in person. I'm very satisfied with service which I've received today. Highly recommended 👌


  • 5

    Honest Dealer, Excellent service, Great Value Car

    By Antonia H on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We highly recommend New Age Motor Sales as a dealer. Their cars are offered at great value and they don't try and rip you off. Everything we needed to be aware of was stated up front honestly. Also, they only took a £1 deposit before delivering the car for free to London, with the rest of payment on receipt and being happy with the car. You can't get a more trustworthy deal than that, especially in these covid times when doing test drives are difficult.


  • 5

    Do not look anywhere else or a used car.

    By john F on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    What more can I say. Do not go any where else Mark and his son are the best in the business. They made the experience of buying a used car an absolute pleasure. Over the years I have purchased a lot of cars and always felt the dealers were just trying to sell you the car and get one over on you. Mark was totally different. The nicest car dealer I have ever met. In fact we are going back in a couple on months to purchase my sons partner her first car and I will not be looking anywhere else. I have been in sales myself over 30 years and it takes a lot to impress me, Mark did that and more.


  • 5

    Honest & Trustworthy Dealer

    By George S on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a genuine & trustworthy dealer. These days it's certainly hard to find an honest dealer that you trust, New Age fit the bill perfectly. I bought a fairly cheap car and the process was very easy and at no point did I feel pushed into a sale or like I was having the wool pulled over my eyes. The car was exactly as described with all the good/bad bits listed equally. There was a slight issue with my part ex but that was entirely my own fault as I had an issue with the title, Mark still gave me something for my own car which meant I could take my new car away on the day. Would highly recommend buying your next car here. Like all cars it very well may have an issue in the future as expected but I am certainly confident Mark sold it to me with the best knowledge of the car at that time and that's all you can ask when buying a car!


  • 5

    Covid safe great seller great car

    By carly D on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From Start to Finish Mark handled the whole enquiry to sale amazingly, it’s hard for everyone in these times he explained how we would handle the sale in a covid safe way, the car was exactly as described, even better than pics after quick walk around completed the deal and sent payment very happy


  • 5

    Very good

    By patryk K on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really friend and very helpful.