play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.7

All 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, would recommend

    By Laurence Houari on 10 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process and very honest. Would recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from this company. Mark is extremely helpful and goes out if his way to ensure customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase. Fast and hassle free.

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    The sale was easy and without issue. Mark made sure I was looked after and comfortable with everything and then the 'boring' paperwork bit was quick and hassle free. Absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    By Martin on 10 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Collected my car on a Sunday, car was ready no waiting around very friendly & very professional service. Happy customer


  • 5

    Superb service would buy again!

    By Paul Leverett on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service couldn’t do enough for the sale!


  • 5

    By michelle cox on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was so helpful and made the purchase of my new car so easy and straight forward. Can’t thank him enough.


  • 5

    Really good buying experience.

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth, trouble free buying process. Owner is very pleasant to deal with. Car was of great quality and as described.


  • 5

    By olivia McMahon on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    exceelent service by Mark who goes the extra mile to make the sale perfect

    By laurence liebbrant on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark went out his way to make the purchase as painless as possible and did all the paperwork and had the car serviced and a new MOT when not necceasry. He also delivered the car some 18 miles from his dealership which was another plus


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend,

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark delivered my Mercedes Coupe Sport today. He made the whole experience so easy for me, even got the tax sorted. Very personable and chatty. Thank you Mark