play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Auris 1.2 automatic

    By Said A on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. Got my car delivered on time without problem. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By marinder G on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service all round. Very prompt transaction.


  • 5

    Great service

    By karen B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car was brought to me as I had no car, plus also due to Covid-19 they made sure strict measures where in place, small issue with car but was rectified immediately


  • 5

    Great service

    By simon P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient .Delivered car to us and took ours in px.Thanks Mark car is excellent 👍


  • 5

    Great value car, helpful & courteous service.

    By ralph B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous service and great value & spotlessly clean vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By rosie B on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy process from start to finish with a fair price. Very happy with the car and the service provided


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By mark C on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good communication and service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Extemely Helpful.

    By luke S on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy to assist despite me not fully explaining the situation before I got there. Purchase went through without problems. Car in perfect condition/drives excellently. Would Recommend.


  • 5

    Really delighted with my new car

    By june O on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made my purchasing a vehicle a very easy experience, very welcoming no hard selling and really down to earth . My daughter is going to go back to talk about purchasing a new car as she saw some really lovely cars and owner talked her through lots of options very helpful .


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By ledian H on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , really helpful seller and very trustworthy.