play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.7

All 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Niall Ballard on 17 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke. Couldn't ask for more. Happy with my new purchase.


  • 5

    Lovely man honest an what a car I got I’m made up the car is a dream

    By samantha disley on 15 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely honest man I’d highly recommend


  • 5

    By paul girling on 12 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful couldn’t ask for any more


  • 5

    Extremely pleased!

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were extremely pleased with Mark's professionalism. Everything went as smooth as expected and we purchased the car in an excellent condition as expected. Would highly recommend him without any reservation.


  • 5

    How to enjoy buying a car from the right person

    By Tim Turner on 22 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Spoke at great length with Mark about a Freelander 2 that was for sale. He was most helpful in answering my many questions. Going to view the car, I found him to be very trustworthy and basically a pleasure to deal with after some less than favourable experiences previously with very well known dealers. I would recommend him to anybody.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience in buying car

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kind fast and credible nice price


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service really accommodating didn’t have any information about eachother due to third party but everything done quick and easy!!


  • 5

    By camryn vodden on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was extremely straightforward and made the process incredibly easy. I went to view the car on Saturday and everything was sorted by Monday. I can’t recommend him enough!


  • 5

    Great car

    By RICHARD DANIELLS on 30 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car with a professional service would recommend New Age motor sales ..


  • 5

    Good

    By blake patterson on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good .