play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.7

All 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By CALUM O on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experience couldn't have gone any better. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. Looks after his customers and goes beyond what is expected. 10/10


  • 5

    So happy with my new car!

    By Joanna W on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! It was all cleaned and serviced etc before I picked it up, brilliant customer service too. Really happy thanks so much!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Deborah G on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low mileage cars. overall good experience. Car Dealer professional and Genuine. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Seamless , even collected me from the station

    By Phillip C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb car . Prepared to a high standard. Required a service and this was carried out ti manufacturers recomendations,before collection.


  • 5

    First Impression is decietful, be careful this man can start hiding from ya

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Hey Mark, how about the second key you promised for Honda we have bought from you Feb 2023? What are all these silly games with blocking the number I contacted you from? Are you scared to even speak to your customers? Makes one wonder who wrote all 5 star reviews here and have they actualy bought anything from you? And just out of curiousity, how did you managed to pass the MOT with a flat battery on a vehicle?

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 17/03/23

    Hi Thanks for the feedback just as a point a battery has nothing to do with the safety and MOT status but love the comments. And as to the second key the customer was advised that there was only 1 key on the day of sale and would try to find a second. Blocking your number was because even though you was told i was on a 3 week holiday in Thailand you still kept calling and texting which cost a fortune. There's a honest answer for you Thanks and all the best if i locate the spare key i will gladly forward on to you as i have no use for a second key of a car i no longer own.


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car back in May we have had nothing but trouble, we have tried to contact seller with no response. no mechanic knows what’s wrong with it, 4 have looked at it and we have spent over £1000 on it for the same problem (engine malfunction) to come back on the dash board every time. We now have a family car we can’t use/ trust and considering we spent nearly £7000 on it we are so disappointed at the position we are in. It has put a lot of strain on our family and work

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 31/10/22

    Hi Really sorry to hear that there is an issue, but as you have not left your name to this review I don't know which car you are trying to imply that has a fault. I am also a little confused as to the fact that you would have been supplied with a nationwide 6 months warranty, and my concern is that your warranty would still be in date so why have you not used it ???. Also why have you been charged for something that could have been claimed against your warranty. Plus why have the 4 supposed mechanics that you have used not been able to diagnose a eml light, Seems very odd but mine is not to question the ability of others. If you had of contacted myself or my mechanic then as your warranty is still valid and could have been used then why give such a bad review for something I have no knowledge of. If you would like to contact myself or my mechanic prior to your warranty running out then I would be most happy to help if I can. Regards Mark


  • 5

    Great until after the sale

    By A Y on 29 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    nice guy and great help when making the sale. also drove the car to meet me at a convenient train station when handing it over. however, didn't entirely practice what he preached. Mark talked about transparency and treating people how he wants to be treated. when i got the car home it had a ding in it. Mark said it was there when i viewed it and i must have missed it. He knew this because he had made the dent himself. Wouldn't it have been transparent to flag that? Wouldn't he have wanted someone to mention that to him if he was buying the car? He is also really hard to get hold of after sale. I asked for a copy of the service he had carried out, twice. nothing back. then the 'oil service' light came on. I tried again to find out if the car needed a service or if the oil had been changed when he serviced it. still no reply. I wanted to go to an independent dealer rather than a franchise but with this after sales it has made me reticent to support a smaller business.


  • 5

    Great experience end to end

    By Steve G on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just had a new car delivered by Mark, great service from start to finish. Mark was determined to ensure everything was as good as it could be including new MOT and a service. Dropped it down to me personally, easy process end to end.


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mark made the whole process easy and accomodating. Was honest and genuine. Thank you again !


  • 5

    The journey was definitely worth it.

    By Lynda J on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mark was great to deal with, good quality vehicle at a reasonable price. We were so impressed we did over a 400 mile round trip. No nonsense, not pushy, none of the usual sales pitches (which is a refreshing change). Sorted out transfer of ownership and tax, quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you Mark, we can't recommend you enough.