play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skip the showroom sales talk. Honest, quality and efficient.

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After purchase I took the car for an independent health check and confirmed it was in good nick. Mark is a straight talker and made it very clear that the price and warranty were non negotiables. Honestly I had second thoughts after our first encounter but I read these reviews and found him to be very genuine. I'm glad I persisted as I'm very happy with the car. On our second meeting Mark picked me up from the station on a Sunday and was on time. He arranged all the paperwork. Mark was very straight forward the whole time, which initially came off a bit rude, probably as I was used to speaking to showroom salesmen. Don't let this put you off as he was entirely professional and upfront and sold me a very good car. In addition, the price was about £1200 cheaper than a car in very comparable condition at a VW showroom. I much preferred this to the showroom experience and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Reputable dealer

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very good. The CT200h is exactly as described. Car seems mechanically sound and he did a great job of making it as tidy as it could be. All-in-all, I'm stoked with my new car and looking forward to driving it for years to come. Thanks Mark!


  • 5

    Excellent service.Really pleased and appreciated all the time given.

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made the process very straight forward. Very helpful and organised.


  • 5

    New Age experience!

    By barry horton on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Services were very easy to deal with. Mark was very helpful when it came to the change over of vehicles (purchase and p/x).All in all it was a pleasant experience and I got a great car!!


  • 5

    shows honesty and integrity

    By jenny clough on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very honest, would highly recommend


  • 5

    great car buying experience

    By daniel M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer, spot on descripton of car on advert, and great comunication. one of the very few honest second hand car dealers left.


  • 5

    Great experience nice guy to deal with

    By mark C on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience car was delivered to my address and dealer explained everything about how to tax the vehicle very smooth transaction


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By john S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good to get picked up from the station as the cars are stored outside of town in a lock up. The car I was viewing was ready to test drive. I did buy it and transfer was Completed online. Payment is by bank transfer only, no cards. Car had a couple of issues which I tried for discount on but he would not barter so be prepared to pay advertised price. I am still waiting for the warranty paperwork.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 01/04/21

    Sorry but a 16yr old Jag done 60k that was described exactly and just because I dont take credit cards and wont haggle does that mean I am doing something wrong. I even stated that if you was not happy in any way then you was under no pressure to even buy the car let alone click and collect and your warranty was sent before you left your review, but you failed to read your emails and yet you now own a very nice jag and I now own a average review. Still cant please everyone. Best ok luck and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edgaras K on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service 👏 I was pleased to meet seller in person. I'm very satisfied with service which I've received today. Highly recommended 👌


  • 5

    Honest Dealer, Excellent service, Great Value Car

    By Antonia H on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We highly recommend New Age Motor Sales as a dealer. Their cars are offered at great value and they don't try and rip you off. Everything we needed to be aware of was stated up front honestly. Also, they only took a £1 deposit before delivering the car for free to London, with the rest of payment on receipt and being happy with the car. You can't get a more trustworthy deal than that, especially in these covid times when doing test drives are difficult.