play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.7

All 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest, made the process as quick and easy as possible


  • 5

    By Michael Forson on 15 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Mark.. He actually aided and mentored me acquiring the right finances for my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended company for quality used cars

    By Clive Johnson on 15 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and made buying the car from him very easy. He was very communicative and his experience very reassuring. Highly recommend him as supplier of quality cars.


  • 5

    By Paula Badea on 06 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything was perfect, very professional.


  • 5

    By Sally S on 29 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely chap to deal with. Honest and fair with the car we purchased for our daughter. Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Efficient and excellent service

    By tracy sharp on 02 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful , excellent and efficient service and would definitely buy again from this company


  • 5

    How to sell a car.

    By nicholas Mather on 02 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Great comms. Nice, genuine guy.


  • 5

    Buy with 100% confidence!

    By richard farrow on 02 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    What can I say! I have been buying cars for over 50 years and it is rare to find a used car salesperson like Mark. If you want a great car from a man with honesty, trustworthiness and integrity, he's your man. The Volvo V60 is faultless, and he could not have been more helpful. If ever I sell it and want a replacement, I'll be back!


  • 5

    Totally recommend buying a car from this company.

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, quality car. Made buying a car easy.


  • 5

    By alex ingarfill on 22 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible guy, was well helpful and made a very smooth transaction for me.