play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Barry Allen on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Fair pricing and completely transparent throughout the whole process. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good. Check through all features of car as wasn't as advertised

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process to buy and refreshed mot and service for sale but car was advertised to have parking sensors so bought the car thinking it had them. After arriving home it was clear it did not have them. I messaged the seller but had no response or explanation which is disappointing. Car seems to be running fine and is a nice car.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 12/01/22

    Hi Car was fully inspected prior to sale and was fully test driven so surprised with this review as there were no sensors on full inspection and was never brought up at point of sale. ???? Hope you enjoy your car Regards


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Sales were brilliant from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, prompt and professional. Even helped me with finance.


  • 5

    Genuine and honest - great quality car

    By nigel tristan hopper on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and genuine, Mark is a very decent chap who explains everything and you get what you see. Great seller.


  • 5

    By lukendra pun on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    It's really real one. Everything same when you actually see the car in person.


  • 5

    Honest professional service

    By jason birch on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and professional service. No pressure selling and we were allowed a good test drive and inspection before deciding to buy. Everything was


  • 5

    High praise

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have gone better, a lovely car with great communication service and helpful advise. Recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was really helpful and provided a great service, we are very happy with the car. Thanks


  • 5

    Great Dealer, Good Price, Nice Car and Mark is an all-round decent bloke!

    By karolyn jayne webb on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience - A good car for a good price, very easy purchase and non of the salesman rubbish you might find at other places. Highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy another car from Mark.


  • 5

    see you for my next car! top service

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely can not fault mark, excellent customer service throughout , would definitely recommend.