play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, straightforward nice guy to do business with.

    By alex williams on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient, transfer of vechicle ownership and tax completed quickly and hassle free on collection.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By caroline buckley on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer very professional and helpful would deff recommend


  • 5

    Great Service, friendly trader, no hard sell, excellent cars too

    By Amy Hunter on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pushy sales, my car was everything I had expected and ready to go to the highest standard, all my questions answered fully, so I would definitely recommend as he was first class..Well worth the travel down to collect my car.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Good communication. No waiting around and no typical sales talk. Happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Andrew Schendel on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very genuine owner. Tells you good and bad. The reviews do not lie just get in contact and Mark will help you. Would buy again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good communication and good car

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well priced car. Mark was available by phone and arranged a mutually convenient viewing and pickup. He ensured that any glitches (eg air con not blowing cold) were fixed before I collected. He picked me up from a nearby train station with no issues.


  • 5

    AMAZING!

    By Hannah on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I visited Mark based on his amazing reviews alone and I am so pleased I did. As a single woman who has never bought a car on her own before now, I was concerned that my lack of technical knowledge would be a dream come true for a pushy salesman. This was not at all the case with Mark. I was instantly put at ease by his calm and no-pressure approach. He took time to answer any questions I had and encouraged me to drive various cars in his selection to get a feel for what exactly it was I wanted. I bought a beautiful Seat Ibiza from him and I am absolutely thrilled with my decision. I will be recommending New Age Motor Sales far and wide. Thank you Mark for an incredible car buying experience!


  • 5

    Great service, excellent price.

    By lee friday on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice chap. Delivered my electric car despite being a pain due to range and at a very fair price. Car was well presented and the whole process was very quick and very easy. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a well looked after vehicle . Nice guy was prompt on time and dedicated .anything I required was sorted . Would recommend his service . Trust worthy and punctual with paperwork .


  • 5

    A Simple Deal...Straight and Honest

    By VJIR on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    "Unprofessional"....Don't get this caption fool you. You get your monies worth minus all the jazz which is sold in the name of a professional service. Mark is a straight talker who gives you a honest deal.The car I bought was in the same condition as promised. Any small work which I may have missed, he brought to my notice and ensured that it was completed before the delivery. The car was serviced and given with a clean MOT. The stamping of the service was forgotten, but he promised me that he would get it done and send it via mail...Again ..it was Done.... No complaints....Just enjoyed the simple good old way of dealing.