play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Simona M on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , very good company . Would recommend my friends or family members to buy the car from this company.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Stephen L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming with good communication. Happy to help in any way possible with a no pressure sales technique. Very efficient processing the car for delivery and happy to go the extra mile at a busy time


  • 5

    VOLVO xc60 2009

    By Richard H on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the best experience buying a used car I've had in over 20 years. Buy with confidence from Mark at New Age


  • 5

    Easy to deal with A1 service

    By Jeanette M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Freshingly honest and upfront . Nice car prompt and responsive seller


  • 5

    Very helpful and informative.

    By Chris B on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    New age Motor sales(Mark) could not have been more helpful. I'm very impressed with my experience and I will be back when I want to upgrade.I bought a Range rover sport and I am very pleased....


  • 5

    Recommended - great purchase.

    By Gearoid M on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price, met me at the station for my convenience and the deal was done with no hassle. Mark was informative and assuring. Recommended.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Dudley T on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a delight and a pleasure to do business with... This is no ordinary second hand car sales as the previous comments report.. Mark is as honest as you get and takes great pride in selling a car to you.. All his cars come with a 6 month warranty, a new MOT with NO advisories... Would buy another car any day of New Age Motors.. Thanks again


  • 5

    A* would reccomend to everyone

    By Mica S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction, very professional and gives plenty of information, lovely man and very well mannered. The car is exactly as he said it was of perfect working order


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Berverley F on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class customer service. Good communication throughout. Pleasure to deal with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By George B on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly from start to finish. A totally frictionless experience. The car itself was good value and the condition was excellent. We didn't have p/x so can't comment on that, but I can imagine you would get a fair deal