play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mark made the whole process easy and accomodating. Was honest and genuine. Thank you again !


  • 5

    The journey was definitely worth it.

    By Lynda J on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mark was great to deal with, good quality vehicle at a reasonable price. We were so impressed we did over a 400 mile round trip. No nonsense, not pushy, none of the usual sales pitches (which is a refreshing change). Sorted out transfer of ownership and tax, quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you Mark, we can't recommend you enough.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Sammi P on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! Great guy, really friendly, sorted everything quickly and the whole process was simple and easy. Good price and great little car. Will definitely be our first stop when the Mr needs a new car. Highly recommend. Thank you Mark.


  • 5

    Poor service at initial enquiry

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was very interested in purchasing a car from here however the service I received during the initial enquiry was very poor and deterred me from even viewing the car. I could not ascertain basic facts and the response was rude and defensive.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 26/05/21

    I fully appreciate that every one is entitled to a review but 1 Star on the basis that you only asked me one question and that was did my car have the cambelt changed, My reply the car was 15 miles away and the honest answer was I didn't have it, Your response i was rude and aversive as if i had something to hide. I just wish that every one that thought that a bad review was there right to power and greatness in this world would appreciate the small guys trying to be honest and earn a living Still cant please everyone All the best


  • 5

    Love my Honda from new age motor sales

    By Dan P on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I must say mark is very Knowledgeable, honest , straight talking, priced well with no messing around , very pleased with my purchase, hassle free , an easy five stars thank you


  • 5

    Great service , would highly recommend

    By Andy D on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly. Very pleased with my new car , well presented. I couldn’t ask for more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Himal G on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very trustworthy and provide good service. Car was purchased online and he agreed to deliver to my home foc on time. Quick and efficient service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Horrible service

    By Tinika B on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Be very careful, so nice when wanting a car and as soon as you get it issues with the car and didnt want to give the money back had to have finance company come out to car, caused so much stress and he knew i was heavily pregnant, finally got my money back due to finance company, be careful as soon as he collected he advertised the car again doubt he got the issue sorted . It was up for sell a few hours later .

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 19/03/20

    Totally agree. Try to be nice with every customer and agree to the fact that you called your finance co,but totally disagree with not giving you your money back for a car you claimed had a fault but as you was supplied a car fully serviced and motd with no advisories Plus 6 months warranty. Then after the car was inspected the only fault found was the oil was slightly over by 1/2 a litre.Not what you claimed was wrong and was entitled to a refund. I know reviews are there to give a idea of how people are treated but a 1 star review for a car that was inspected and had nothing wrong and yes I sold it to the same finance co 5 days later and the customer is very happy. Still you cant please every one and good luck in the future


  • 5

    Honest,Friendly and hassle free.

    By Myrrie B on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a first car for my daughter for a few months and came across a lovely little Micra from New age. Rang and spoke to Mark who was very open honest and straight forward. After seeing the car the next day it was everything promised. Low verified mileage with full service history inc all previous invoices for work done at services. I would 110% recommend. No pressure to purchase and was left to inspect the car at my leisure. Drove the car back on a two hour journey with no hassle. a true gent of the motor trade.


  • 5

    Car for my wife....

    By Richard D on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just collected my BMW 120D from Mark and what a fantastic service I received.. He was very upfront & genuine about the car... I would highly recommend buying a car from him.. We looked at many cars over the weeks/weekends as you do when trying to buy a new car i should have just bought this the first time i viewed it.. Then i would have saved so much time as there are so many non genuine & tatty cars out there!! As Mark said which i now agree " Happy wife Happy life" Thanks again Mark!!