play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Dudley T on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a delight and a pleasure to do business with... This is no ordinary second hand car sales as the previous comments report.. Mark is as honest as you get and takes great pride in selling a car to you.. All his cars come with a 6 month warranty, a new MOT with NO advisories... Would buy another car any day of New Age Motors.. Thanks again


  • 5

    A* would reccomend to everyone

    By Mica S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy transaction, very professional and gives plenty of information, lovely man and very well mannered. The car is exactly as he said it was of perfect working order


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Berverley F on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class customer service. Good communication throughout. Pleasure to deal with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By George B on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly from start to finish. A totally frictionless experience. The car itself was good value and the condition was excellent. We didn't have p/x so can't comment on that, but I can imagine you would get a fair deal


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gail R on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr H is definitely not your stereotypical used car salesman! No pushy sales just a great deal on price and straightforward transaction.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vicky P on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and fantastic, friendly and very helpful service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By CALUM O on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experience couldn't have gone any better. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. Looks after his customers and goes beyond what is expected. 10/10


  • 5

    So happy with my new car!

    By Joanna W on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! It was all cleaned and serviced etc before I picked it up, brilliant customer service too. Really happy thanks so much!


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Deborah G on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Low mileage cars. overall good experience. Car Dealer professional and Genuine. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Seamless , even collected me from the station

    By Phillip C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb car . Prepared to a high standard. Required a service and this was carried out ti manufacturers recomendations,before collection.