play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fully 5 star experience.

    By Christopher D on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking at the reviews for New Age Motor Sales before I bought from them I was dubious of all reviews being 5* as you would expect there to be at least the odd 4*. Following my purchase experience with them I now see why they have a full set. Super easy to deal with. Very upfront about the vehicle's condition and keenly priced so there was no need to haggle as the value was already there. If they have the car you're after go for it!


  • 5

    Great Service! Worth visiting.

    By Syed A on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth sales person, the previous reviews are accurate. I feel like I had a good deal on the part exchange and I am very happy with my car. It was easy with no nonsense or pressure to buy. I would buy here again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Simple process

    By Andrew B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made it simple, did what he said he would, nice guy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin W on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent would use again no hesitation was great throughout


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JAMES E on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, honest and straightforward. Took my part ex even though not in great condition and was very honest with the car he was selling. Wouldn't sell it to me in the condition it was in - got some scratches taken care of and 6 month warranty. lovely thanks


  • 5

    Bought BMW X3

    By David H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer and told everything as it was with nothing hidden. Ensures everything as promised an delivers on that. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Great Car Garage would definetely recommend

    By Susan J on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy and very helpful, great experience


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the car and the service.

    By Susan J on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, the car was exactly as described, no hidden marks or engine problems. I am extremely happy with the car and would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    I wish every car dealer was this good!

    By Neil S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class experience. Car is fantastic and was mot and serviced the day before I picked it up! Very highly recommended. Thanks very much for being so honest and trustworthy. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from New Age motor sales again in the future. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional service, honest and reliable. Very happy with my new car.