play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ian E on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful service, very efficient, I would recommend to buy a car from this company.


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Pamela M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! They answered all my questions before I went to see the car. They went the extra mile to help. In excellent condition. I am really happy with my new car. Would def recommend them!


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Rebecca M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient, very happy wuth everything. Couldnt have asked for more. Would definately recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    5 star service and price

    By Russel H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Sales made the whole experience of buying my new car as simple and pleasurable as possible and I had no hesitation in recommending them to several of my friend's.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Simona M on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , very good company . Would recommend my friends or family members to buy the car from this company.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Stephen L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming with good communication. Happy to help in any way possible with a no pressure sales technique. Very efficient processing the car for delivery and happy to go the extra mile at a busy time


  • 5

    VOLVO xc60 2009

    By Richard H on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the best experience buying a used car I've had in over 20 years. Buy with confidence from Mark at New Age


  • 5

    Easy to deal with A1 service

    By Jeanette M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Freshingly honest and upfront . Nice car prompt and responsive seller


  • 5

    Very helpful and informative.

    By Chris B on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    New age Motor sales(Mark) could not have been more helpful. I'm very impressed with my experience and I will be back when I want to upgrade.I bought a Range rover sport and I am very pleased....


  • 5

    Recommended - great purchase.

    By Gearoid M on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price, met me at the station for my convenience and the deal was done with no hassle. Mark was informative and assuring. Recommended.