play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple, Smooth and Straightforward

    By Heena J on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing from New Age Motors was simple and smooth and straightforward. Service was of a very high standard. The car was serviced, mot'd and the tax was organised for us. I would highly recommend New Age Motor Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Javid I on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was excellent and professional and no pressure whatsoever when buying the car. Everything was clear and exact.


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish

    By Clive B on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nissan xtrail New age motors are honest & transparent in all aspects from start to Finnish.far from your ‘dodgy dealer’ Tbh,I would buy all my cars from them going forward.buy it,you won’t regret it.


  • 5

    Nissan X Trail - Kevin Bates

    By Kevin B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, communication brilliant. Extremely fair, no quibble or questions about a couple of very small points, dealt with immediately. Very honest information given when asked about the car, honest and straightforward. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Mark was excellent and very patient .

    By Rebecca M on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent professional service would definitely consider them again . well done mark


  • 5

    Fast, easy and no pressure

    By Andrew K on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the whole process was easy and quick with no pressure. Would definitely use New Age again and recommend them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing and excellent service.

    By Yaw L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motors very good, infacct excellent and exceptional. Mark , the boss, super genuine , good guy and wonderful personality.


  • 5

    You can't have it all

    By Chris I on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful, was a good service overall. My only issue is that after only owning the car for 6 days, I am already taking it to a garage to have diagnostics and repair if needed, this was due to a light coming up on the dashboard. Any payment will be covered up to £500 through the warranty offered with the car. So although I am happy enough that I shouldn't have to pay anything for any repairs, I am not best pleased about not having the use of my car for a few days after not owning the thing for longer than a week.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 14/07/18

    Sorry but if you would have made me aware that a sensor came on we would have handled it for you. But unfortunately you have never contacted me and really sorry but you did buy a 9 1/2 yr old car that you fully inspected and was very happy with for the £3490 you paid and I dont have a crystal ball to determine if a sensor comes on after your purchase. But if you had of called I would have tried everything to rectify even the smallest issues. Thanks and please enjoy the car


  • 5

    Great service with flexible viewing

    By Justen B on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car a pleasure all the touches I wanted doing were completed. Would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Purchase of a used vehicle.

    By Sarah B on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the company . Quality vehicles with good history and well looked after.