play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Garage would definetely recommend

    By Susan J on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy and very helpful, great experience


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the car and the service.

    By Susan J on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, the car was exactly as described, no hidden marks or engine problems. I am extremely happy with the car and would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    I wish every car dealer was this good!

    By Neil S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class experience. Car is fantastic and was mot and serviced the day before I picked it up! Very highly recommended. Thanks very much for being so honest and trustworthy. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from New Age motor sales again in the future. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional service, honest and reliable. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Purchase experience review of New Age Car Sales.

    By Andrew R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, but not pushy sales style,and supply a car which certainly seems good quality at a fair price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good easy experience.. Communication fantastic a very happy customer..


  • 5

    Good "buying a used car"experience

    By Laura V on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Trustworthy seller.he did everything he said he will do.very professional as well


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service!!

    By Corine G on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. Literally my dream car. From the beginning til the end I was given superb customer service from this dealership and I couldn't thank them enough. They were very efficient and even delivered my car to me in short notice and not in the very best of weather conditions. So I'm very thankful for that. I've recommended this dealership to family and friend's already and hope to do business with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales at an excellent price.

    By Graham L on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was true to description in Ad. Found them very helpful, I wanted to pick up the car two days later and as promised the minor repairs and mot were completed. Gave written proof of 6 months warrenty. Overall an excellent buying experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Nicole C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy and straight forward process from start to finish! Lovely people and very honest! Highly recommend!