play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and excellent service.

    By Yaw L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motors very good, infacct excellent and exceptional. Mark , the boss, super genuine , good guy and wonderful personality.


  • 5

    You can't have it all

    By Chris I on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful, was a good service overall. My only issue is that after only owning the car for 6 days, I am already taking it to a garage to have diagnostics and repair if needed, this was due to a light coming up on the dashboard. Any payment will be covered up to £500 through the warranty offered with the car. So although I am happy enough that I shouldn't have to pay anything for any repairs, I am not best pleased about not having the use of my car for a few days after not owning the thing for longer than a week.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 14/07/18

    Sorry but if you would have made me aware that a sensor came on we would have handled it for you. But unfortunately you have never contacted me and really sorry but you did buy a 9 1/2 yr old car that you fully inspected and was very happy with for the £3490 you paid and I dont have a crystal ball to determine if a sensor comes on after your purchase. But if you had of called I would have tried everything to rectify even the smallest issues. Thanks and please enjoy the car


  • 5

    Great service with flexible viewing

    By Justen B on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car a pleasure all the touches I wanted doing were completed. Would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Purchase of a used vehicle.

    By Sarah B on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the company . Quality vehicles with good history and well looked after.


  • 5

    A fully 5 star experience.

    By Christopher D on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking at the reviews for New Age Motor Sales before I bought from them I was dubious of all reviews being 5* as you would expect there to be at least the odd 4*. Following my purchase experience with them I now see why they have a full set. Super easy to deal with. Very upfront about the vehicle's condition and keenly priced so there was no need to haggle as the value was already there. If they have the car you're after go for it!


  • 5

    Great Service! Worth visiting.

    By Syed A on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth sales person, the previous reviews are accurate. I feel like I had a good deal on the part exchange and I am very happy with my car. It was easy with no nonsense or pressure to buy. I would buy here again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Simple process

    By Andrew B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made it simple, did what he said he would, nice guy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin W on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent would use again no hesitation was great throughout


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JAMES E on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, honest and straightforward. Took my part ex even though not in great condition and was very honest with the car he was selling. Wouldn't sell it to me in the condition it was in - got some scratches taken care of and 6 month warranty. lovely thanks


  • 5

    Bought BMW X3

    By David H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer and told everything as it was with nothing hidden. Ensures everything as promised an delivers on that. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.