play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Philip S on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of New Age couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful - fitting appointments around our availability. Full service, MOT and 2 new tyres put on the vehicle before it was handed over - no request required, no quibbling. A great car at an extremely competitive price. This was a pleasurable car-buying experience from start to finish. Thoroughly recommended seller. The sat nav works fine btw - user error!!


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Jenifer S on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, dealer was friendly, honest and helpful. Great service!


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Hazel T on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the whole buying experience. Nice car and good dealer. I was sceptical as I couldn’t find any written review but my fears were ill founded, I would happily recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Philip L on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    New age motors went out there way to get the car fit for purpose in a very short time, love the car, thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hannah L on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very thorough in making sure we had a car properly serviced and it was all excellent value for money


  • 5

    No hard sell, no hassle, the best way to buy a car

    By Matthew A on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and made buying a used car a pleasurable experience. From the initial e-mail, Mark promptly called back to arrange a viewing and provide more info on the car. Arriving to test drive the car there was no hard sell and I was just 'thrown the keys and let loose on my own to check paintwork and then go out on the road. If you want a good used car, from a trustworthy seller then look no further. I would highly recommend New Age Motor Sales. If they have a car you're interested in I can assure you that a better, more straightforward dealer will be hard to find.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Nergiz A on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a very lovely person. Very trustworthy. He explained everything about the car and the papers etc. Would recommend him!


  • 5

    Great, highly recommend!

    By Jennifer G on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly dealer and lovely car. Couldn’t ask for more!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rhonda G on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have only ever bought from well known dealers in the past, so it was nice to meet someone who didn't bore you with the usual 'sales chat'!! Very friendly no nonsense guy. Bought the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    The most excellent company I have come across

    By Vanessa W on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    New Age have all the time in the world for you and aren't in the slightest bit pushy or troublesome. I was allowed to take the car out and take my time with it, going over it, without anyone making me feel uncomfortable or breathing down my neck. They have gone over and above expectations and are really genuine good guys making sure that we had everything we need and that we are to get in touch with any questions or issues that we have. They really make you feel welcome, and they get you to go away with a smile on your face. Thank you SO much for your help and services :)