play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Nergiz A on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark is a very lovely person. Very trustworthy. He explained everything about the car and the papers etc. Would recommend him!


  • 5

    Great, highly recommend!

    By Jennifer G on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly dealer and lovely car. Couldn’t ask for more!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rhonda G on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have only ever bought from well known dealers in the past, so it was nice to meet someone who didn't bore you with the usual 'sales chat'!! Very friendly no nonsense guy. Bought the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    The most excellent company I have come across

    By Vanessa W on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    New Age have all the time in the world for you and aren't in the slightest bit pushy or troublesome. I was allowed to take the car out and take my time with it, going over it, without anyone making me feel uncomfortable or breathing down my neck. They have gone over and above expectations and are really genuine good guys making sure that we had everything we need and that we are to get in touch with any questions or issues that we have. They really make you feel welcome, and they get you to go away with a smile on your face. Thank you SO much for your help and services :)


  • 5

    Simple, Smooth and Straightforward

    By Heena J on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing from New Age Motors was simple and smooth and straightforward. Service was of a very high standard. The car was serviced, mot'd and the tax was organised for us. I would highly recommend New Age Motor Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Javid I on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was excellent and professional and no pressure whatsoever when buying the car. Everything was clear and exact.


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish

    By Clive B on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nissan xtrail New age motors are honest & transparent in all aspects from start to Finnish.far from your ‘dodgy dealer’ Tbh,I would buy all my cars from them going forward.buy it,you won’t regret it.


  • 5

    Nissan X Trail - Kevin Bates

    By Kevin B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, communication brilliant. Extremely fair, no quibble or questions about a couple of very small points, dealt with immediately. Very honest information given when asked about the car, honest and straightforward. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Mark was excellent and very patient .

    By Rebecca M on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent professional service would definitely consider them again . well done mark


  • 5

    Fast, easy and no pressure

    By Andrew K on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the whole process was easy and quick with no pressure. Would definitely use New Age again and recommend them. Thank you.