play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love My BMW

    By mustafa M on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Compared to other car buying experiences I’ve had I can honestly say Mark made this experience a joy in comparison,making me feel at ease and confident to deal with him with his laid back,no pressure approach.. thanks for making this experience a much better one than the last couple..


  • 5

    Will definitely use again!...

    By paul T on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car, arranged a time and met Mark. Overall really impressed. I have to say this was one of the most stress free purchases of a car I have had. Not looking in the short term but when I do I will definitely be coming back, thanks Mark.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience of buying a car

    By katherine R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Sales were very accommodating as I was coming from south of London to see the car and I could only visit on weekends. I felt no pressure to buy and with a six month guarantee I feel quite secure that the car will be good.


  • 5

    Very good

    By ashleigh B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy genuine sale! Highly recommend. Very happy with my car and feel very confident with the sale. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful

    By keith S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful through whole process very good trade in price for my old car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jane R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller...Mark was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. The whole transaction from viewing the car to purchase was easy and very straightforward. Thrilled with my new car, brilliant price ,great customer service and would thoroughly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic trader

    By Niel V on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark is fantastic to deal with, really honest and helpful. No pressure, courteous and is clearly passionate about making sure the buyer is happy. If anything he undersold the car! This is the first used car I’ve bought, so a new experience and he helped every step of the way.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Ian M on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional service. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Seat Leon Supercopa

    By Verne S on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    they picked me up from train station, took me to his own house and sorted all paperwork there, took all of half an hour, very pleasant to deal with and was overjoyed with the condition of car, had looked for ages to find the right spec and this was it


  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSIVE

    By Robert S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Mercedes C Class Sport and visited a number of dealers in my area who all turned out to be less than genuine. Then I saw one advertised on AT and met Mark at New Age Motor Sales and from this point I was impressed. Mark has an excellent working ethos putting me totally at ease and after viewing the car I fell in love? With the car not Mark! A fantastic experience from start to finish and when I'm bored with this car I will certainly be seeing what he has on the lot!!!