play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By raphael D on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service! The car was in impeccable condition and really well priced, plus the dealer was really helpful all the way. Very trustworthy and full of tips.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By louise C on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, open & honest, couldn’t of wished for a better experience. Took away the stress of buying a car. Highly recommend. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them.

    By jane H on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Mark was quick to answer all my questions. He even offered to pick me up from the station when I was collecting the car. I am absolutely delighted with my Kia Sorento.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 24/07/19

    Thank You


  • 5

    good experience

    By lydie G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and happy with my purchase, no pressure in buying as was undecided and stressed out . Got 6 months warranty so felt good about buying the car. Got lost to get there so his driver came to get me which was nice. Good experience overall, would recommend to anyone. Thanks


  • 5

    Very straightforward sale, no pressure. Very happy

    By john K on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Age Car Sales is a very honest trader. He doesn't give you the full salesman chat, just lets you look at the car, test drive it and and answer any questions you have. There is no pressure and you can take as long as you need to make your decision. I didn't trade anything in so this was a cash sale with no hard sell to take finance. The car was prepared to a high standard with a few issues rectified within the asking price before he would let it go. I would definitely buy from him again - would even go as far as asking him to source a vehicle for me.


  • 5

    Very easy going.

    By DAVID H on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly how it was described, no pressure, had the car to take out and look over for as long as we wanted, very honest and professional.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By andrew W on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Age Moters provided a brilliant service book hard sale and a great experience.


  • 5

    Genuine and honest seller

    By michael C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very honest and genuine, as soon as I arrived to view a vehicle he handed me all the relevant information i'd want to look at as a buyer and left me to look around the car myself, making the whole viewing and purchasing process very relaxing and easy for myself. I feel as if i have purchased a genuine car at a brilliant price. Most importantly he made time for me to organise purchase and collection of the vehicle. Would 100% recommend this seller.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series convertible

    By colin W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice car great service no hassle car purchase the way it should be.


  • 5

    Very professional service will await you.

    By jill H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being 70+ obviously l have bought a few cars in my time but l have never come across such a helpful person . Nothing was too much trouble, the car was all ready and waiting on my arrival. At the moment l have only driven the car home but l am hoping for some happy excursions in the future. I would definitely recommend viewing their stock as a very enjoyable and professional service will await you.