play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic trader

    By Niel V on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark is fantastic to deal with, really honest and helpful. No pressure, courteous and is clearly passionate about making sure the buyer is happy. If anything he undersold the car! This is the first used car I’ve bought, so a new experience and he helped every step of the way.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Ian M on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional service. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Seat Leon Supercopa

    By Verne S on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    they picked me up from train station, took me to his own house and sorted all paperwork there, took all of half an hour, very pleasant to deal with and was overjoyed with the condition of car, had looked for ages to find the right spec and this was it


  • 5

    VERY IMPRESSIVE

    By Robert S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Mercedes C Class Sport and visited a number of dealers in my area who all turned out to be less than genuine. Then I saw one advertised on AT and met Mark at New Age Motor Sales and from this point I was impressed. Mark has an excellent working ethos putting me totally at ease and after viewing the car I fell in love? With the car not Mark! A fantastic experience from start to finish and when I'm bored with this car I will certainly be seeing what he has on the lot!!!


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Philip S on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of New Age couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful - fitting appointments around our availability. Full service, MOT and 2 new tyres put on the vehicle before it was handed over - no request required, no quibbling. A great car at an extremely competitive price. This was a pleasurable car-buying experience from start to finish. Thoroughly recommended seller. The sat nav works fine btw - user error!!


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Jenifer S on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, dealer was friendly, honest and helpful. Great service!


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Hazel T on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the whole buying experience. Nice car and good dealer. I was sceptical as I couldn’t find any written review but my fears were ill founded, I would happily recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Philip L on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    New age motors went out there way to get the car fit for purpose in a very short time, love the car, thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hannah L on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very thorough in making sure we had a car properly serviced and it was all excellent value for money


  • 5

    No hard sell, no hassle, the best way to buy a car

    By Matthew A on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and made buying a used car a pleasurable experience. From the initial e-mail, Mark promptly called back to arrange a viewing and provide more info on the car. Arriving to test drive the car there was no hard sell and I was just 'thrown the keys and let loose on my own to check paintwork and then go out on the road. If you want a good used car, from a trustworthy seller then look no further. I would highly recommend New Age Motor Sales. If they have a car you're interested in I can assure you that a better, more straightforward dealer will be hard to find.