play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By andrew W on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Age Moters provided a brilliant service book hard sale and a great experience.


  • 5

    Genuine and honest seller

    By michael C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very honest and genuine, as soon as I arrived to view a vehicle he handed me all the relevant information i'd want to look at as a buyer and left me to look around the car myself, making the whole viewing and purchasing process very relaxing and easy for myself. I feel as if i have purchased a genuine car at a brilliant price. Most importantly he made time for me to organise purchase and collection of the vehicle. Would 100% recommend this seller.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series convertible

    By colin W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice car great service no hassle car purchase the way it should be.


  • 5

    Very professional service will await you.

    By jill H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being 70+ obviously l have bought a few cars in my time but l have never come across such a helpful person . Nothing was too much trouble, the car was all ready and waiting on my arrival. At the moment l have only driven the car home but l am hoping for some happy excursions in the future. I would definitely recommend viewing their stock as a very enjoyable and professional service will await you.


  • 5

    Love My BMW

    By mustafa M on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Compared to other car buying experiences I’ve had I can honestly say Mark made this experience a joy in comparison,making me feel at ease and confident to deal with him with his laid back,no pressure approach.. thanks for making this experience a much better one than the last couple..


  • 5

    Will definitely use again!...

    By paul T on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car, arranged a time and met Mark. Overall really impressed. I have to say this was one of the most stress free purchases of a car I have had. Not looking in the short term but when I do I will definitely be coming back, thanks Mark.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience of buying a car

    By katherine R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Sales were very accommodating as I was coming from south of London to see the car and I could only visit on weekends. I felt no pressure to buy and with a six month guarantee I feel quite secure that the car will be good.


  • 5

    Very good

    By ashleigh B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy genuine sale! Highly recommend. Very happy with my car and feel very confident with the sale. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful

    By keith S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful through whole process very good trade in price for my old car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jane R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic seller...Mark was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. The whole transaction from viewing the car to purchase was easy and very straightforward. Thrilled with my new car, brilliant price ,great customer service and would thoroughly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car.