play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and straightforward

    By helen G on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and helpful. Car was just what I was looking for, in excellent condition and at a very good price.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By yvonne P on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the process of buying my car was made simple. The guys were friendly and knowledgable about all aspects of the transaction. I am very pleased with the car I have purchased and would certainly recommend New Age Motor Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Great, friendly and trustworthy.

    By phillip B on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finally after dealing with dealerships for months looking for the right car, Mark instantly gave me that, "this is right" feeling. So many dealiships failed to realise that they are not just selling a car, but selling me confidence that they are a reputable, long standing and trustworthy dealer. The car is great, perfectly described, infact better. Mark communicated brilliantly and was happy to go the extra mile. His delivery driver Dave was also a top bloke. You can buy with confidence from these guys that's for sure. Thanks Mark


  • 5

    A Painless Experience

    By sophie M on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased 2 cars from this seller & not pushy. Sells cars at the advertised price & very helpful. Didn't try the hard sell which is so off putting with many car sales men & would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By lucy S on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The contact was extremely helpful, friendly and the car is in wonderful condition.


  • 5

    Seat Alhambra

    By marcin N on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 ***** HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL.


  • 5

    10/10 really good Excellent

    By hugh E on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have made it any easier! Visited in my old car and left in a newer car. Excellent car, excellent condition, excellent service, excellent price!


  • 5

    Upgrading to a newer car

    By leslie E on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provide throughout sale , even went out of his way for me to collect car whilst he was away on holiday ,, thanks


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By deanna H on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great speedy service! Made me feel comfortable and reassured with buying my first car. Couldn't of asked for a better service.


  • 5

    Fantastic Sellet

    By donna B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Allowed is to look at the car in our own time with no pressure to buy. Very honest and helpful. Highly recommended