play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Nicola W on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great car with no faults. Thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing service from the start

    By Alan D on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from the start, amazing communication and was always put first. From the first call the car was put through a new MOT and service and delivered all within 24 hours. I can’t thank the owners enough.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    By tommy S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Recommended. Immaculate car was sold.


  • 5

    Brilliant service 5*

    By hayden O on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No problems whatsoever love the car and seller was amazing very helpful Can’t fault anything thank you so much. 5*


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By damian B on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure from start to finish, no pressure and straight forward. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great trader

    By kiran B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, quick and easy sale! Everything explained and forms filled if for you! Great car! Friendly salesman!


  • 5

    Refreshingly good used car dealer

    By claire G on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience from the start. Always a risk handing over thousands of pounds to a complete stranger but was so relieved how honest and trustworthy Mark was. It’s how all used car sellers should be! Usually you always have to keep your wits about you so you don’t get conned with something! Car was just as described. Would not hesitate to buy from again, in fact I’m keeping an eye out for a second car from him already. Thanks for a straightforward transaction.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By arianne W on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very professional and helpful, which made buying a car by myself for the first time very easy


  • 5

    White golf tdi convertible

    By gary L on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and honest, pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    5 out of 5 - love my new Jag.

    By arthur T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hands down the best experience i have ever had buying a car. 5 out of 5. Not pushy , had lots of time for me. Love my new Jag.