play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 really good Excellent

    By hugh E on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have made it any easier! Visited in my old car and left in a newer car. Excellent car, excellent condition, excellent service, excellent price!


  • 5

    Upgrading to a newer car

    By leslie E on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service provide throughout sale , even went out of his way for me to collect car whilst he was away on holiday ,, thanks


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By deanna H on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great speedy service! Made me feel comfortable and reassured with buying my first car. Couldn't of asked for a better service.


  • 5

    Fantastic Sellet

    By donna B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Allowed is to look at the car in our own time with no pressure to buy. Very honest and helpful. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By raphael D on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service! The car was in impeccable condition and really well priced, plus the dealer was really helpful all the way. Very trustworthy and full of tips.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By louise C on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, open & honest, couldn’t of wished for a better experience. Took away the stress of buying a car. Highly recommend. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them.

    By jane H on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Mark was quick to answer all my questions. He even offered to pick me up from the station when I was collecting the car. I am absolutely delighted with my Kia Sorento.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 24/07/19

    Thank You


  • 5

    good experience

    By lydie G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and happy with my purchase, no pressure in buying as was undecided and stressed out . Got 6 months warranty so felt good about buying the car. Got lost to get there so his driver came to get me which was nice. Good experience overall, would recommend to anyone. Thanks


  • 5

    Very straightforward sale, no pressure. Very happy

    By john K on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Age Car Sales is a very honest trader. He doesn't give you the full salesman chat, just lets you look at the car, test drive it and and answer any questions you have. There is no pressure and you can take as long as you need to make your decision. I didn't trade anything in so this was a cash sale with no hard sell to take finance. The car was prepared to a high standard with a few issues rectified within the asking price before he would let it go. I would definitely buy from him again - would even go as far as asking him to source a vehicle for me.


  • 5

    Very easy going.

    By DAVID H on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly how it was described, no pressure, had the car to take out and look over for as long as we wanted, very honest and professional.