play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure transaction

    By Kelvyn D on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, no pressure, factual. Freedom to look around the car at my pace.


  • 5

    Very accomodating.

    By John K on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and willing to accommodate our delivery requirements.


  • 5

    Best experience buying a used car

    By muhammed H on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was surprisingly refreshing experience, not used to receiving such good customer service when buying a used car. Mark was very professional and friendly. Happy with my purchase. So far so good


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Lee D on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I made a comment to the guys about their rating being a very impressive and I can now see why. What a brilliant, simple, efficient process and the car is immaculate and looks exactly how it was shown and described. Couldn’t be happier and would suggest looking no further!


  • 5

    Assisted in educating me on the process of buying

    By frederick F on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful in explaining how to acquire the car during lockdown and delivered the car as promised.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By anas M on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Although the lockdown, Mark was amazing and really helpful. He delivered the car and made the purchase so easy. Would highly recommend New Age Motor Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By karen T on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very genuine and helpful. He made the car buying experience very pleasant. Not pushy at all. I had a few issues arise after purchasing the car but Mark resolved them without an questions. I’d definitely recommend buying a car from him.


  • 5

    A very good company !!

    By David M on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very transparent, professional & excellent service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashleigh M on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience- Overall very helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Very pleased with how the sale was done ,

    By jennifer B on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy sale very happy with the car, I would definitely use Age motor sales again.