play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By michelle cox on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was so helpful and made the purchase of my new car so easy and straight forward. Can’t thank him enough.


  • 5

    Really good buying experience.

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth, trouble free buying process. Owner is very pleasant to deal with. Car was of great quality and as described.


  • 5

    By olivia McMahon on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    exceelent service by Mark who goes the extra mile to make the sale perfect

    By laurence liebbrant on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark went out his way to make the purchase as painless as possible and did all the paperwork and had the car serviced and a new MOT when not necceasry. He also delivered the car some 18 miles from his dealership which was another plus


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend,

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark delivered my Mercedes Coupe Sport today. He made the whole experience so easy for me, even got the tax sorted. Very personable and chatty. Thank you Mark


  • 5

    10 out of 5 service and honesty!

    By dragos dobre on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying a car from here. The experience was great! Expect honesty and and helpful advice. Brought the car to me when i needed it. Please give it a try and you wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward dealings with the owner. Part exchange went well. The condition of the vehicles was well explained and the handover process was quick. Now the happy owner of a great 7-year-old car. Thanks!


  • 5

    By robin bezer on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy hassle free purchase no pressure would certainly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great services


  • 5

    By doug mckinlay on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark From New Age Motors was very easy to deal with. The car I bought was just as described and having had it a couple of weeks I’m very happy with it. Mark was knowledgeable and the sale was hassle free. A nice guy and will check out New Age Motors next time I’m looking for a vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›