play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.7

All 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Highly Recommended!

    By Matt Milne on 23 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from viewing through to buying, professional/friendly/relaxed no pressure sale - perfect! Love the car, many thanks!


  • 5

    Super service

    By MAGZ on 19 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    This guy went above and beyond to help. Made the process so simple. Helpful. Collected me from the train station. Went through everything in regards to this car. Topped up with fuel to get me on my way. Highly recommended. Thank you Mark. Love the car....... will definitely be going back to him again with family and friends


  • 5

    I would thoroughly recommend purchasing a car with New Age Motor Sales Ltd.

    By daniel steed on 19 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Mark was fantastic. There was no pressure to buy the car; he made me feel comfortable, answered any questions I had, and even provided information I didn't think or know to ask. I would thoroughly recommend purchasing a car with New Age Motor Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Great first time car

    By Tracy Hough on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, was a really smooth transaction from start to finish. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Really pleasant experience.

    By alan morris on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Recommend to anyone all day long. Really pleasant experience buying a second hand car from this garage amd owner. Very happy with the car and price, and as someone who does not appreciate certain types of sales people, I very much appreciated this wners straight forward and uncomplicated style.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By gabrielle kent on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Mark is very friendly and informative. Highly recommend


  • 5

    By eleese fox on 18 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car and was told that it needed the keys to be replaced. One was superglue together and the other Very worn down was told the dealer would pay for the keys to be replaced after several messages and weeks later they finally sent the money for one key to be replaced. after having the key replaced, it turned out that it was actually the ignition barrel that needed to be changed. This was not covered under the warranty so I got in touch with the dealer several times only to be ignored. I have now had to pay for this to be replaced myself and I am very disappointed that I was misled into thinking It was a simple as getting a new key cut. Very bad customer service. The dealer didn't even respond would not deal with this dealer again.

    Reply from New Age Motor Sales Ltd on 22/12/23

    Hi thanks for your feedback and guess everyone is entitled to their view, but little confused as you state there was a fault with the keys at purchase, and agree you was paid to replace the key. The car was fully inspected and was agreed with your inspector that it was sold with faulty keys. Guess the fact you had to pay out for something yourself after 5 months on a used car did not mean that your car that was 12yrs old was not supplied with a cast iron gold proof guarantee. Not everything in life is the sellers fault on a 12yr old car that you knew there was a potential issue later on. Still thats life and based on my experience happy that i will never see you again.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience, quick, comfortable and easy


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Helen on 18 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Mark was incredibly helpful throughout the whole buying process - couldn’t recommend more highly!


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By ian page on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motors were perfect, Friendly, Helpful,Quick & Easy Thanyou to Mark for making the whole process a pleasure from start to finnish in buying my new Jaguar.


‹ Prev Next ›