play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AMAZING!

    By Hannah on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I visited Mark based on his amazing reviews alone and I am so pleased I did. As a single woman who has never bought a car on her own before now, I was concerned that my lack of technical knowledge would be a dream come true for a pushy salesman. This was not at all the case with Mark. I was instantly put at ease by his calm and no-pressure approach. He took time to answer any questions I had and encouraged me to drive various cars in his selection to get a feel for what exactly it was I wanted. I bought a beautiful Seat Ibiza from him and I am absolutely thrilled with my decision. I will be recommending New Age Motor Sales far and wide. Thank you Mark for an incredible car buying experience!


  • 5

    Great service, excellent price.

    By lee friday on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice chap. Delivered my electric car despite being a pain due to range and at a very fair price. Car was well presented and the whole process was very quick and very easy. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a well looked after vehicle . Nice guy was prompt on time and dedicated .anything I required was sorted . Would recommend his service . Trust worthy and punctual with paperwork .


  • 5

    A Simple Deal...Straight and Honest

    By VJIR on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    "Unprofessional"....Don't get this caption fool you. You get your monies worth minus all the jazz which is sold in the name of a professional service. Mark is a straight talker who gives you a honest deal.The car I bought was in the same condition as promised. Any small work which I may have missed, he brought to my notice and ensured that it was completed before the delivery. The car was serviced and given with a clean MOT. The stamping of the service was forgotten, but he promised me that he would get it done and send it via mail...Again ..it was Done.... No complaints....Just enjoyed the simple good old way of dealing.


  • 5

    Skip the showroom sales talk. Honest, quality and efficient.

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After purchase I took the car for an independent health check and confirmed it was in good nick. Mark is a straight talker and made it very clear that the price and warranty were non negotiables. Honestly I had second thoughts after our first encounter but I read these reviews and found him to be very genuine. I'm glad I persisted as I'm very happy with the car. On our second meeting Mark picked me up from the station on a Sunday and was on time. He arranged all the paperwork. Mark was very straight forward the whole time, which initially came off a bit rude, probably as I was used to speaking to showroom salesmen. Don't let this put you off as he was entirely professional and upfront and sold me a very good car. In addition, the price was about £1200 cheaper than a car in very comparable condition at a VW showroom. I much preferred this to the showroom experience and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Reputable dealer

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very good. The CT200h is exactly as described. Car seems mechanically sound and he did a great job of making it as tidy as it could be. All-in-all, I'm stoked with my new car and looking forward to driving it for years to come. Thanks Mark!


  • 5

    Excellent service.Really pleased and appreciated all the time given.

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Made the process very straight forward. Very helpful and organised.


  • 5

    New Age experience!

    By barry horton on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    New Age Motor Services were very easy to deal with. Mark was very helpful when it came to the change over of vehicles (purchase and p/x).All in all it was a pleasant experience and I got a great car!!


  • 5

    shows honesty and integrity

    By jenny clough on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very honest, would highly recommend


  • 5

    great car buying experience

    By daniel M on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer, spot on descripton of car on advert, and great comunication. one of the very few honest second hand car dealers left.


‹ Prev Next ›