play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Age Motor Sales Ltd

At New Age Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Age Motor Sales Ltd

New Age Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    see you for my next car! top service

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely can not fault mark, excellent customer service throughout , would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By barrie kebball on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    good service and helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy


  • 5

    By Samer Jarjis on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and easy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly efficient service 👍


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn’t recommend more.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful Dealer

    By nicola hedges on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Collected car today it had been prepared very well and was clean and tidy serviced and MOT’d and ready to go. Paperwork all sorted without hassle and information for warranty supplied too. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, straightforward nice guy to do business with.

    By alex williams on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient, transfer of vechicle ownership and tax completed quickly and hassle free on collection.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By caroline buckley on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer very professional and helpful would deff recommend


  • 5

    Great Service, friendly trader, no hard sell, excellent cars too

    By Amy Hunter on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pushy sales, my car was everything I had expected and ready to go to the highest standard, all my questions answered fully, so I would definitely recommend as he was first class..Well worth the travel down to collect my car.


‹ Prev Next ›